Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Patricio R. for Shari Pardue

Coral Gables, FL
Shari has much experience and is very knowledgeable- she is also very polished and knows how to manage people and processes in a diligent way. She and Andrea were a pleasure to work with and I felt she was protecting my interests.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Eric J. for Shari Pardue

Miami, FL
Since the beginning to the end of the process everything was very smooth, professional that’s a perfect word to describe this experience, thanks to everyone who participated.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon A. for Shari Pardue

Miami, FL
Shari and Andrea were quick, efficient, and their rates couldn't be beat! I really felt like they were in my corner and kept me on top of everything I needed to be doing. As a first time buyer they made sure to guide me through every step of the loan process and explain everything in a way I could understand. They made me feel very comfortable during the transaction. I would highly recommend working with Shari and will work with her again in the future.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Marlon A. for Shari Pardue

Cooper City, FL
Thank you for assisting us every step of the way.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Gisela C. for Shari Pardue

Miami, FL
“The service and personal attention I received from Shari Pardue was exceptional and beyond what I was expecting! Her knowledge of the local market and her commitment in finding me the best rate helped me in my search to Refinance my home. Shari Pardue was there for me every step of the way. I'm glad I chose her services and would recommend Shari Pardue to anyone Buying or Refinancing a home.”

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Tammy A. for Shari Pardue

Cooper City, FL
Shari was awesome and really took time to explain everything and made the whole process easy. We would definitely recommend her and everyone at Prosperity.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Berit W. for Shari Pardue

Miami, FL
Shari listened to what my needs were and made it happen! Nothing seemed difficult for her. She has great communication skills, and her phone was always on. I will recommend her to all my clients and friends.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Randy T. for Shari Pardue

Pembroke Pines, FL
Shari was wonderful!! We needed to close on a house ASAP and she made it happen. She was kind, helpful and caring throughout the entire process!

4.8 completed on July 14, 2019

Reviewed by Marissa W. for Shari Pardue

Pinecrest, FL
Shari & Andrea were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. They provided prompt, clear information, worked hard to give me a good rate, and didn't sugarcoat things that could have been concerning. I had no doubt that they were on my team.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Christa H. for Shari Pardue

Boca Raton, FL
Shari was the most thorough lender I could ask for. She made her self available 24/7 for all my questions and seeing that this was my first loan there was a lot of questions. She went above and beyond what I expected to make sure everyone involved in this process was acting in my best interest. She was also compassionate and patient. Many things should have gone wrong in this transaction but thanks to sharri it was very smooth. I would highly recommend her to anyone I know.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Teresa H. for Shari Pardue

Naples, FL
Shari made sure everything got done on time, with all our time constraints. She was very patient and always available to answer any questions. Made things as easy as possible!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Chad H. for Shari Pardue

Naples, FL
Shari met deadlines and got stuff done. Pretty much kept other folks in the process going which helped make stuff happen. Shari is a very effective communicator which I really liked too. Overall a fantastic experience and we will certainly use her again for our next property. Thank you Shari1

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Mariana V. for Shari Pardue

Palmetto Bay, FL
Shari and Andrea made it great!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda M. for Shari Pardue

Palmetto Bay, FL
Shari is extrememly kind and willing to go the extra mile to explain each step of the process and check to make sure we understood everything. Her customer service is incredible and I would definitely reccomend her to friends and family. She made us feel so comfortable and was available to us whenever we had questions or concerns. She is a true gem and provides a level of service that is very hard to find these days! Can’t say enough great things! Thanks Shari!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Julian M. for Shari Pardue

Palmetto Bay, FL
Shari was available to us at any time for all of our questions and concerns. She is extremely professional and warm! She made our lending experience one that we are so pleased with and we are eager to recommend her to friends and family. Could not be happier with her service!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Monica L. for Shari Pardue

Palmetto Bay, FL
Shari was easy to work and very responsive. Your electronic system is also great!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Raul L. for Shari Pardue

Palmetto Bay, FL
Great. From start to finish. They were even @ the closing . I would highly recommend Shari and her team as a lender .

5.0 completed on April 7, 2019

Reviewed by Angela R. for Shari Pardue

Miami, FL
Shari was incredibly helpful from start to finish. She is knowledgeable, and went out of her way to protect my interests. She was never pushy, but communicated and worked to get my business. I am extremely satisfied with her service.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela B. for Shari Pardue

Miami, FL
Shari and her team were first class in every step of the process. The communication was superb and they did what was needed to get the job done. Look forward to working with them for years to come.

4.5 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by John P. for Shari Pardue

Melbourne Beach, FL
Prosperity Home Mortgage was incredible. Shari and Andrea's open lines of communication, honesty, and commitment to the customer was truly impressive. The only thing that negatively impacted my experience is the fact that the loan comes from Fannie Mae. Fannie Mae's information requirements seem quite excessive, and God forbid you purchase a house with solar panels on it. That being said, I guess that frustration is the price to pay when searching for the best rates. Thank you Shari and Andrea!

4.5 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by Renee M. for Shari Pardue

Miami, FL
The process was fast and efficient. Shari was always available to explain what needed to be clarified. The closing was great and the title company explained everything as needed. Thank you for your great service.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Mateo C. for Shari Pardue

Miami, FL
Shari and team were always available to answer any questions we had. They always answered all our questions no matter how silly we thought they could’ve been. Shari made sure to let us know of her availability and was always reachable within those times, sometimes even outside of them. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. She was an excellent guide through this process.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by John N. for Shari Pardue

Pinecrest, FL
Great

5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Julian G. for Shari Pardue

Palmetto Bay, FL
Shari was very knowledgeable and approachable. She always had a positive attitude when we needed something. Anyone would be lucky to work with her. Would definitely recommend her to any of my friends.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Juan D. for Shari Pardue

Miami, FL
Shari went out of the way both to meet competing quotes and to guide through the mortgage process. She was always responsive and available.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Charlene B. for Shari Pardue

Palmetto Bay, FL
Shari Pardue & Prosperity Mortgage went above and beyond to make sure that I had a great experience! Thank you!

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Oskar D. for Shari Pardue

Homestead, FL
Shari was very informative and willing to answer any and all questions regarding the home buying process. She made the lengthy process personable and nice

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Norma M. for Shari Pardue

Miami, FL
Shari was very helpful and gracious throughout the process of my application. I was great working with her and Andrea.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole M. for Shari Pardue

Palmetto Bay, FL
We were very happy with our experience with Shari/Andrea. They were extremely helpful and communicative. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!

4.8 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Heidy C. for Shari Pardue

Miami, FL
Thanks for all you and your team did to help and have a successful closing!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Victor P. for Shari Pardue

Miami, FL
A true professional. Since our first conversation Shari was patient and understanding as she helped us thru our loan process. There were hurdles along the way but Shari fought for us and made our dream of homeownership a reality. We could not be happier with Shari Pardue and the team of Professionals at her office, seriously 11 out of 10. Forever grateful, The Portugal Family

5.0 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by Lindsey S. for Shari Pardue

Miami, FL
Shari was such a pleasure to work with, communication on point and clear. I’d recommend her over and over again. Thank you for all that you did for Mike and I!

5.0 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by Michael S. for Shari Pardue

Miami, FL
Family treatment.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Shari Pardue

Cutler Bay, FL
Great Job! Will go above and beyond to get things done. Thanks!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel D. for Shari Pardue

Miami, FL
Easily accessed information at any time. Walked me through the whole process and was always available to answer any question. It was of the utmost importance to Shari always that I had all the information and that I understood the whole process. Less than 2 weeks from application to closing. Will definitely recommend her to anyone.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel P. for Shari Pardue

South Miami, FL
Shari was incredible to work with! She was professional, communicative, and extremely patient. As a first time home buyer, I was looking for someone who would take the time to walk me through the entire lending process and present me with several different options. Shari and her team exceeded my expectations and made me feel confident and comfortable throughout the entire process. THANK YOU SO MUCH SHARI!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Tabatha F. for Shari Pardue

Palmetto Bay, FL
Shari is by far the most capable, hard working and trustworthy consultant I have had the pleasure of working with. She turned a frustrating and inflexible process into a well organized and seamless experience and she had the assistance of a team of equally helpful ladies. I would recommend Shari one million times over.


Line


Back to top